Jhootha Hi Sahi (2010 ) Dvd Movie Direct Download

Directed by: Louis Wilson
Producer by: Madhu Manteña
Starring: John Abraham, Pakhi, Madhavan R, Sohail Khan, Arbaaz Khan, Naseruddin Shah, Raghu Ram, Manasi Scott
Music Director: AR Rahman
Release Date: October 15, 2010

The Jaane Tu Ya Jaane Na team player Abbas Tyrewala and AR Rahman have done well with Jhootha Hi Sahi. Although the music album does not have a high octane song feet touching as Pappu Can not Dance Sala, has Cry Cry, which clicked with the masses instantly. Let's see what other songs has to offer. 
Watch on line movie
Download movie

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...